Giant Killers

New series by Mark T. Barclay.

This collection is available on CD/DVD/USB/INSTANT DOWNLOAD and contains the following eight messages:
1. No Giant–No Champion
2. Sword of Goliath
3. The Jawbone of a Donkey
4. Killing the Power of Sin
5. Your Delilah–How to Beat Sin
6. Killing the Giant of Sickness
7. Killing the Giant of Financial Distress
8. Killing the Anti–Family Giant